testimonial-top-arrow

Hear It Best From Our Happy Clients

Don’t take our word for it. We have hundreds of online reviews and countless testimonials. Check out what clients are saying below.

Home Cleaning Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Mariel has done a great job keeping me sane with a newborn by discreetly and thoroughly cleaning our house while I wrangle a new baby. She is polite, works quickly and is responsive to notes on specific things to do or areas to clean. Their customer service is effective and quick, I recommend MaidThis as a great and cost-effective way to keep your house/apartment clean.

    thumb Jessica Jew
    9/06/2019

    review rating 5  We have been using this service monthly since July and it has been fantastic! All of the payments and bookings are made online. The process is efficient and easy. The cleaners are scheduled to arrive within a 1-hour window but they have always arrived in the first 15 minutes of the scheduled time. Customer support has also been responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this service!

    thumb Vivek M
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  Tanisha is awesome! Super professional and does a great job. MaidThis has the best customer service too

    thumb Morgan Kern
    2/24/2020
  • review rating 5  I've used this service several times and have always been very happy. In particular, just had Andres Perez complete a move-out clean for us. He was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. Went above and beyond. Very happy!

    thumb Rachel Jenkins
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  Never tried any other cleaning company so I can't really compare BUT MaidThis was great. They were cleaning my place when I was at work so I didn't even notice them, and when I got back home my place was spotless clean. All is online, too, which I think is great (so easy!), and the price was totally worth it. Would recommend

    thumb Anna-Lena Eckstein
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  Janet is the best! I am so happy with my cleaner Janet. She did an amazing job! She was so thorough and helpful, I will be booking another appointment again before the year is out. She's amazing and one of the best people so far from Maid This. My house is still smells amazing!!! chanel l.

    thumb Chanel Landreaux
    11/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Lorena and Augustin have cleaned our apartment on several occasions now and are amazing. They get every detail - including de-furring our cat castle - and are extremely efficient. Using the MaidThis service is also very convenient, with great customer service. I highly recommend.

    thumb Lindsey Raleigh
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  The MaidThis team has created a system that simply makes everything easier! Their automated calendar and access to the details per cleaning is amazing. Even better is their customer service and attention to detail. Cynthia has been the main person for my house and she takes notice of things around the house and keeps notes on things she's sees, so that I'm aware of guests' cleanliness or lack thereof each time. I couldn't be happier having involved MaidThis into my STR!

    thumb Shannon Avery
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  Maribel was amazing. She did such a wonderful job cleaning my apartment. Really friendly and personable. Highly recommend. One of the best cleaners I've had. Will be going back to the service just for her.

    thumb Raffi L
    7/20/2019

Vacation Rental Cleaning Testimonials

"At first I tried to take care of all of the cleaning process myself, and it turned out to be a bigger headache than anything else. So a friend told me about MaidThis.its been fantastic, I’ve been working with them for a few months so far. I recommend you check out the service for yourself." Brent, Airbnb Host in LA

90+

Hours
Saved

"I definitely think that as a company we've been able to make more money, not only because we're saving money by using Maid This, but also because they're helping take a few of the necessary evils with doing vacation rentals off of the property managers plate." Laura G, Airbnb Host in LA

90+

5-Star
Reviews

Lorena and Augustin have cleaned our apartment on several occasions now and are amazing. They get every detail - including de-furring our cat castle - and are extremely efficient. Using the MaidThis service is also very convenient, with great customer service. I highly recommend.

Lindsey Raleigh
Los Angeles
60+

Hours
Saved

I have used several cleaners as an AirBnB hosts and the MaidThis service is by far the best one. The main reason is that you have a real team behind the web presence who are ready to jump in and help at any time - a big difference from other web services out there who tend to cancel last minute and are unable to find replacement cleaners. MadThis has A+ customer service / support and there has never been a no-show.

Vlad S
San Francisco, Ca
33+

Hours
Saved

I've been using Maidthis for years. Their automatic booking system is flawless and totally takes away the need to manually schedule service for Airbnb cleanings. All their cleaning crews are good, which is remarkable. The management is responsive to feedback and they are continually improving the technology behind their services. Thanks Maidthis!

Micah Sloat
Los Angeles, Ca
20+

Hours
Saved

Fantastic, easy-to-use and super thorough cleaning service. Works perfectly for my part-time Airbnb!

Kristyn Armour
Los Angeles, CA
20+

Hours
Saved

I highly recommend maidthis. I have a vacation rental in Long Beach that is cleaned by Marlyn and Lani a few times a week. They do an amazing job and are very professional. They clean the entire plave, put dishes away, do laundry, refill supplies. They automaticly sync with my calendars on Airbnb and VRBO so I dont have to do any scheduling. It's soo easy. Additionally after each cleaning i recieved a report out with pictures of the completed cleaning and they will flag anything damaged or needing attention. I highly recommend Maidthis they are very professional and have great communication.

Jessica Pummel
Los Angeles, Ca
25+

Hours
Saved

MaidThis has been a crucial part of my journey as an Airbnb Superhost. I've been a host for about 2 years now and I don't think I can ever go back to the days without MaidThis Cleaning Service. As a host, maintenance and cleaning is a major part of the business and MaidThis definitely makes it a breeze. User Experience / Customer Service: You can set your airbnb calendar to sync automatically with your cleaning schedule - which means you don't have to think about juggling your cleaner's schedule to ensure on-time turnovers. Also, the customer support team is responsive and very good at accommodating last minute requests. Cleaning: Cleaning service quality is consistent and they attend to your needs and requests. You always have a back-up cleaners which is a huge help. Guest Feedback: One of the compliments I always get from our guests is our place being "Sparkling Clean" thanks to MaidThis crews. Pricing: For all the service you get in additionto cleaning - like being on time, calendar sync, back-up cleaners, etc. you are gettnig more than what you pay for. The team - Neel, Len, and Mel - listended to my needs and offered me a very reasonable pricing for my listing.

Christine Jiwon Lee
Los Angeles, Ca
33+

Hours
Saved

Awesome and convenient cleaning service. I use this company for all of my AirBnB cleaning needs. I list multiple vacation rental properties and need them cleaned quickly, and MaidThis works with me to manage my schedule and act as a partner. They do a terrific job, would highly recommend.

Charles H
Los Angeles, Ca
25+

Hours
Saved

Maid Maid Maid for Airbnb users. This service is the best and Neel the owner is just a good guy all around. I'm out of the country and have my home in LA listed on Airbnb. I just go online to their website, pick the service i need, and voila, my house is cleaned and ready for the nexts guests, with in the same day. Ive been booking back to back to back guests and the MaidThis team totally comes on time and all of the guests are very happy with home. If i have any questions or concerns, i can email Neel and he gets back to me within minutes. And if there is something in the house that needs addressed, the cleaners text me right away. They are coming out with an app soon too that apparently will show me before and after photos, and they will keep an eye on things to make sure nothing is broken or missing. Very happy to have found Neel and MaidThis! Great company, cant say enough.

Kimberly C
Marina Del Rey, Ca
33+

Hours
Saved